• Select a School
  • Language

Middle School

Middle School Staff

Sixth Grade

Nicole Portzen
nportzen@archie.k12.mo.us

Tracy Randol
trandol@archie.k12.mo.us

7th-8th Grade

Linda Mareth - Science
lmareth@archie.k12.mo.us

Dan Harris - Social Studies
dharris@archie.k12.mo.us

Kim Bales - English
kbales@archie.k12.mo.us

Chad Stroud - Math
cstroud@archie.k12.mo.us