Class Information

Pre-School

Miss Emily Yoder - Instructor
eyoder@archie.k12.mo.us

Ms. Andrea Harrelson - Paraprofessional
aharrelson@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jori Noble - ECSE Aide
jnoble@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Valerie Gattenby - Paraprofessional
vgattenby@archie.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jaimee Cowan
jcowan@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Carli Nieder
cnieder@archie.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Mrs. Christine Blundell
cblundell@archie.k12.mo.us

Ms. Mary Pat Veerkamp
mveerkamp@archie.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Kathy Duckworth
kduckworth@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Beth Shipley
bshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Ms. Andrea Hathcock
ahathcock@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Colby Sherrell
csherrell@archie.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Teresea Jackson
tjackson@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jill Smith
jsmith@archie.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Michelle Gaddie
mgaddie@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Bonnie Dalton
bdalton@archie.k12.mo.us

Specials

Mr. Rob Russ - Special Education
rruss@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Diana Miller - Paraprofessional
dmiller@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Barb McAlexander - Paraprofessional
bmcalexander@archie.k12.mo.us

Ms. Lyn Salamone - Speech
lsalamone@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Julie Cooper - Instrumental Music
jcooper@archie.k12.mo.us

Dr. Kevin Baker - Vocal Music
kbaker@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Margaret Sears - Art
msears@archie.k12.mo.us

Mr. Preston Shipley - Physical Education
pshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kristi Reynolds - Title I & Parents as Teachers
kreynolds@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kathy Wray - Title I
kwray@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Pamela Heide - Title I Assistant
pheide@archie.k12.mo.us