Class Information

Pre-School

Miss Emily Yoder - Instructor
eyoder@archie.k12.mo.us

Nicole Johnson - Paraprofessional
njohnson@archie.k12.mo.us

Diana Miller- ECSE Aide
dmiller@archie.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Alissa Bohannon
abohannon@archie.k12.mo.us

Carli Nieder
cnieder@archie.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Jaimee Cowan
jcowan@archie.k12.mo.us

Colby Sherrell
csherrell@archie.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Kathy Duckworth
kduckworth@archie.k12.mo.us

Beth Shipley
bshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Bonnie Dalton
bdalton@archie.k12.mo.us

Jaimie Lecuru
jlecuru@archie.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Teresea Jackson
tjackson@archie.k12.mo.us

Michelle Mell
mmell@archie.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Michelle Gaddie
mgaddie@archie.k12.mo.us

Jill Smith
jsmith@archie.k12.mo.us

Specials

Rob Russ - Special Education
rruss@archie.k12.mo.us

Valerie Gattenby - Paraprofessional
vgattenby@archie.k12.mo.us

Diana Miller - Paraprofessional
dmiller@archie.k12.mo.us

Barb McAlexander - Paraprofessional
bmcalexander@archie.k12.mo.us

Shelley McCullough - Focus Room
smccullough@archie.k12.mo.us

Patty Scholten - Paraprofessional
pscholten@archie.k12.mo.us

Lyn Salamone - Speech 
lsalamone@archie.k12.mo.us

Julie Cooper - Instrumental Music
jcooper@archie.k12.mo.us

Kevin Baker - Vocal Music
kbaker@archie.k12.mo.us

Andrea Hathcock - Art
ahathcock@archie.k12.mo.us

Preston Shipley - Physical Education
pshipley@archie.k12.mo.us

Kristi Reynolds - Title I & Parents as Teachers
kreynolds@archie.k12.mo.us

Kathy Wray - Title I
kwray@archie.k12.mo.us

Pamela Heide - Title I Assistant
pheide@archie.k12.mo.us