2017-18 Board Meeting Dates

Monday August 21, 2017

Monday September 18, 2017

Monday October 16, 2017

Monday November 20, 2017

Monday December 18, 2017

Monday January 22, 2018

Monday February 26, 2018

Monday March 19, 2018

Monday April 16, 2018

Monday May 21, 2018

Thursday June 25, 2018